Came to work 8:15am!

March 31, 2006

The last few days have been pretty productive. I'm impressed at myself. I didn't know my lazy ass could do it!

Ran after work yesterday with co-workers and also woke up early today and got to work. I feel much sharper and more alert as well.

Definitly starting to improve my health. I'm also going to try and eat fruit everyday (I know, the world is ending).

One Response to “Came to work 8:15am!”

  1. Michael Hehn Says:

    Hi, my name is Michael and I help other people to be more productive. I\’m always looking for good tips, too. For this reason I\’ve put together some news and infos about productivity at Productive
    Cheers
    Michael


Leave a Reply

