Pets?

March 31, 2006

My mom's been talking about pets for a while now, but I still don't think it's a good idea. But that's probably because I don't really know how to raise a pet as well as appreciate one.

To me they are large and small pooper machines. You provide food and nurishment as input, and then let process, and out come poo! I also probably spend too much time away from home to really enjoy the company and companionship of a pet though.

I would need a really independant pet, a dog would get too depressed since I wouldn't be able to play with him. A cat might be ideal for a person like me. They probably have their own adventures throughout the day and then come home when I return to feed him/her. :3

I wonder what my cat would do in my neighbor hood. If I were a cat I'd probably lay around the trees all day. If I were a cat I'd people good hunt down a fine looking chick and visit her all day thou (human chick). Hmmm, I guess if I were a cat that had myself as an owner, I'd run away and find a hot looking lady as a new owner! … Maybe a cat isn't for me. Dog's can't jump fences right?

Leave a Reply

