“Can’t direct the construction of a house without a knowledge of the house that is to be constructed” – Myself (2006)

May 18, 2006

This quote has probably come from many aspects of life, but… I claim it in the name of James Ren Hao Liu, that this quote is mine and officially established 2006.05.18 1:31am PST!

Anyhow this is how I feel about my job at the moment. It's really hard to direct people in which direction to go when I know so little about the project's whole workflow.

I suppose it's to be espected, it's hard to really known what many people have been building up for months now in just a few days. I wish I was placed on this project in the beginning. Playing catch up and butt wipe clean-up crew like this really sucks.

Leave a Reply

