My good deed for 10/30

October 30, 2006

So like my good deed for the day (actually months now) is to help some one that was locked out of their house. I gave her a jacket and allowed her to make a few phone calls from my cell phone.

I happened to be running around the block to blow off some steam, turned out talking to her.

Well it’s a karma thing. I feel better about myself now that I was able to help someone, a complete stranger. Found out her name was Autumn and she’ll return my jacket another time.

Anyhow, a good deed. =)

Leave a Reply

