Working-out by working?

November 26, 2006

I’m soar all over >.>;;; but I have not worked out in the last two days! What I have been doing though is standing up a lot. I think the wikipedia was right about keeping a good posture. It said something to this degree:

– If you keep an erect posture, it helps blood flow as well as muscle development.
– By keeping good posture, your abs will be stretched more and muscles between back and abs will build and become stronger, producing a smaller core waist over time.
– If you keep good posture, you will waste less energy correcting for hanging mass, and feel like you have more energy.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posture#Optimal_human_positions_and_balanced_erect_posture

For the most part, I’m starting to see some differences. There are some things that I am doing aside from relaxing though. I am pulling my shoulders back as part of the daily excersize. It’s tiring, but I can already see some results ^__^. Of course it may also be a part of my healther eating =)

I’m soar, but I didn’t do anything today. I’m somewhat assuming all this back straightening has an effect on it. I guess i won’t know until a later time.

Leave a Reply

