Starving Diet?

November 27, 2006

Morning:
– Orange Juice
Lunch:
Dinner:
– Soft Tofu Soup
– Bbq beef
– Salmone Sushi
– Tea
Misc:
1 Bottle of water

Work got crazy and required me to spend over time during lunch. Starved during the day but at least the fact that it was busy kept me from thinking about my stomach.

I really like this Korean place that I’m currently going to. Really good. I stated the following to my team members: “The culenary skill of this resturant is really great.” I felt smart and snotty saying it :3 But I really meant it too! I like tofu.

I’ts 9:13pm and I am food comma’d now.

Leave a Reply

