Normal day, failed to work out though >.

November 28, 2006

Morning:
– Orange Juice
– Boiled Egg
Lunch:
– Cream of Vegetable Soup
– Grilled Cheese Sandwitch
Dinner:
– Mu shu Pork
– Sizziling Sweet and Sour Beef
– Fired Rice
– Tea
– Shrimp
Misc:
2 Bottles of water

I need to drink more water during the day. I definitly filled up on dinner. I should watch out and not eat so much. The lunches are generally not as nutrious as it could be.  At least I got something to eat though! My health is still recovering from yesterday where I only ate a one time the whole day.

I also failed in working out. I’ll have to try and get home earlier tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

