21 Minuite Burn!

December 2, 2006

So like I tried it… Took me 21 minutes and was hella sloppy! I think I hurt my neck too. It feels abnormally tight. I will have to be more careful next time.

Hopefully the neck won’t hurt too much. Usually if I over workout my abs, I end up messed in up my neck for a few days.

I have been evaluating myself recently. I noticed that if i sit-up straight and stretch out my core, my stomach is not as large as it normally seems. I think at this point there really isn’t too much “fat” that I can lose by just dieting alone in that area. I will have to combine workouts with my diet to really get into shape.

So Like I’ll feel it later I suppose.

Maybe my abs are not ready for this level of intensity. It doesn’t burn, but my neck sure is soar… I must have really messed up =p

Leave a Reply

