I think I ate just enough today, but I’m too lazy to workout >.>;

December 7, 2006

Morning:
– Boiled Egg
– Bottle of Water
Lunch:
– Cream of Mushroom Soup
– Grilled Cheese Sandwitch
Dinner:
– Buffalo Strips Wrap
– Fries
– Cheese and Bread Dip

I really should workout, but I’m so tired at the moment.

It was a good day, very productive. We passed a large chunk of the system requirements. Also laid in place alot of other foundations for actions.

Going to sleep to prepare for another big day. I’m so tired. I’m glad I get to return home soon. But then again, we are still far away from finalizing the system!

One Response to “I think I ate just enough today, but I’m too lazy to workout >.>;”

  1. kenwahfu Says:

    Hi,
    Workout is definitely good for our bodies. To improve on our health I recommend switching to vegetables as it has low calarie and its photochemicals can fight cancer cells and other illness.

    kenwahfu


Leave a Reply

