Too much work!

December 13, 2006

Been very busy recently and really haven’t had time to document out all my meals. For the most part it has been cafatria food with usually soup or chicken sandwitch. I did give in a few times to onion rings and gravy though. Doh!

So like I’ll hide those days away :3

for 12/13:

Morning:
– nothing
Lunch:
– White Plain Tuna Sandwitch
Dinner:
– Hot Tofu soup
– BBQ Beef (some)
– Salmon Nigiri

Need to get my diet back to normal @.@;;;; The day before it was work from 8am-6am. I just need to fix my health again due to how stupid

Leave a Reply

