VACATION!!!!!

December 24, 2006

On Vacation now!

Started the 22nd: I’m in-process of closing an escrow, switching family life-style to something more easy going, got a nice bonus, project failed 12/15 but don’t care too much, went snowboarding, been continuing my diet!, my muscles are soar, met some new people ^__^, revisited some old friends, taking back my life, been working out, I feel better about myself, i hurt my neck, went to an old restruant with new and old memories, had some really good steak and good wine!, relaxed with family, went to a holiday party, won an home entertainment system with surround sound, ended up putting that system into my personal living room (bedroom), went speeding on the mountians, lost tracktion on a nice turn, regaining my love for speeding, cleaned my room then messed it up again, designed some communication protocols for my hobby, fixed the family ktv, regained some social tuition, suprized myself i did alot these two weeks.

Now I need a hair cut ^__^

Leave a Reply

